Handicap Champion 2021

The final of the Station Masters GC Handicap Championship was held over the Buddon Course last Saturday. Dave Morton over-powered Norman Reid 4&3 to become the new Handicap Champion 2021 and winner of the Dave McNicoll Trophy. Dave’s superb form this season has seen him also reach the Final of the scratch Club Championship against Cameron Goodlad, while Keith Chalmers takes on Alan Clark in the Seniors Final, both due to be played over the next couple of weeks.

Handicap finalists – Nor Reid and Dave Morton