Station Masters GC – Club Champions 2022

The Station Masters GC Club Champions for the 2022 season are:

Arthur Christieson Club Champion – Cameron Goodlad

Dave McNicoll Handicap Champion – Gary Neave

Country Cup Seniors Champion – Iain Burnett

Enfield Fourball – Gary Neave and Euan Downie

Dunbar Foursomes – Andy Gilbride and Bobby Garland

Cameron Goodlad v Mick Turnbull Club Champ final 22
Club Champion, Cameron Goodlad with Finalist, Mick Turnbull
Gary Neave v Iain Burnett Handicap final 22
Handicap Champion, Gary Neave with Senior Champion, Iain Burnett

Pringle Trophy 2022

The 2022 Pringle Trophy team event took place over the Buddon Course last Sunday. The best 2 of 4 net scores competition saw the Station Masters GC team finish 2nd behind the Carnoustie Ladies GC following a countback. Well done to our competitors and thanks to the Links for the post-match hospitality.

Pringle Trophy team 2022
Station Masters GC Pringle Trophy Team 2022 – Lee Bowen, Alex King, Iain Burnett and Ali Dennis