Annual Dinner and Presentation of Trophies 2017

Members and guests turnout for Prize-giving

Members of the Station Masters GC and guests headed along to the Station Hotel last Friday evening for the Club’s Annual Dinner and Presentation of Trophies. Master of Ceremonies for the evening was Mr John Knox who along with guest speakers Donald Archibald and Donald Pearson provided the audience with a fantastic evening of entertainment. Main prize-winners this season were Sandy Norrie – Club Champion, Iain Burnett – Handicap Champion and Senior Champion, Jim Fulton and Rik Fulton – Fourball winners, David Keith and Gordon Whiting – Greensomes winners, Dale Martin and Darren Halley – Foursomes winners, Pete Coutie – Winter Trophy and Sandy Norrie – Kiwi Shield.

2017 Trophy winners with Captain Jim Simpson

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s